Play & Record Mode
Play Mode exits the Design Environment and activates any Interactions that may have been added to objects. This is also where you can record and share the video.
You can always enter Play Mode from the current scene of the Design Environment by tapping the Play button. You can return to the Design Environment by tapping the Play button again. The scene you will return to in the Design Environment will be the same one you were in when you exited Play Mode.
Torch has a built in feature which records your experience without the Design Environment UI appearing in the recording. Just tap the record button to begin recording. You can also toggle the ability to visualize your touches or mute the microphone. To stop recording, tap the record button once again. When the recording ends, you will be automatically shown a preview of the video where you can trim, share, and save the video. Tapping cancel will not save the video.